Skip to main content


Libro Arte

Ayaco Nakamura

60 pages
16.7 × 26.7 mm
Soft cover
ISBN 978-4-89610-790-6

With the aim of creating a work that represents the inner surface obediently as a writer, the first part of the trilogy which began production in 2007, while faced with its own view of life and death, “Silence.”
From “Silence” essence as an individual artist’s photographs of life and death for anyone to experience, express, will be able to read the message full of light.