Skip to main content

Hasselblad Award 1980-2010

Hasselblad Award 1980-2010
Hasselblad Foundation

Hardcover, clothbound
220 x 275 mm
ISBN 9789163363481

Looking back over the impressive list of past Hasselblad Award winners, one finds a remarkable number of significant and renowned photographers. Each one emphasises something different and, seen together, those differences provide a fascinating reflection of the passage of time, the flux of genres, and the changing focus from one period to another. This catalogue includes all of the winners up to the present. Exhibition: Hasselblad Foundation, Göteborg, 2010.

About the Publisher

The Erna and Victor Hasselblad Foundation, established in 1979, is a fully independent, not-for-profit foundation based at Götaplatsen in Gothenburg, Sweden. The main aim of the Foundation is to promote research and academic teaching in the natural sciences and photography.